Referenti accoglienza alunni stranieri

PLESSO DOCENTE CONTATTI
INFANZIA
Giovanni XXIII Daniela Conoscenti daniela.conoscenti@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Immacolata Alessandra Selmi alessandra.selmi@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Castagnolo Antonina Campo antonina.campo@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Santa Caterina Maria Del Gaudio maria.delgaudio@lastra.istruzioneer.it
I Caci Giovanna Gangitino giovanna.gangitino@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Malmantile Rosaria Gilio rasaria.gilio@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Ginestra Alessandra Pucci alessandra.pucci@lastra.istruzioneer.it
PRIMARIA
Santa Maria a Castagnolo

Simonetta Brogi

Belinda Buzzegoli

simoetta.brogi@lastra.istruzioneer.it

belinda.buzzegoli@lastra.istruzioneer.it

Milite Ignoto Angela Zaccagnino angela.zaccagnino@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Dante Alighieri Lara Gelli lara.gelli@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Alberti Claudia Petrini claudia.petrini@lastra.istruzioneer.it
Don Gnocchi Francesca Cirri francesca.cirri@lastra.istruzioneer.it
SCUOLA SECONDARIA DI PRIMO GRADO